Sexual Harassement Monitoring Committee

Committee consisting the following staff member are appointed for Internal Complaint Committee to Prevent Sexual, Harassement against working Women (ICC)

Committee Members
Name Of Faculty Appointed As Designation Mobile Number Email Address
Dr. Anish H.Gandhi Chair Person Principal 9374519605 principal@ckpcet.ac.in, anish.gandhi@ckpcet.ac.in
Dr. Priti A. Patel Convenor Professor, Dean Academic Affairs 9825643504 priti.patel@ckpcet.ac.in
Dr. Deepak C. Bhonsle Member Associate Professor, I/c T&P Officer 9925019256 deepak.bhonsle@ckpcet.ac.in
Dr. Mita C. Paunwala Member Associate Professor, Dean Alumni Affairs 9925469342 mita.paunwala@ckpcet.ac.in
Nilesh C. Patel Member (Non-Teaching Staff) Office Superientendent 9099922612 nilesh.patel@ckpcet.ac.in
Ms. Kirtida j. Chaudhari Member (Non-Teaching Staff) Office Asstt. Cum Tele. Operator 9687321959 kirtida.chaudhari@ckpcet.ac.in
Bhatt Mudra Siddhartbhai Member Student BE-III 5th Sem(Civil) 9638835136 bhattmudra15@gmail.com
Parikh Prachee Sameer Member Student BE-II 3rd Sem (Computer) 9537719898 pracheeparikh@gmail.com
Javiya Palak Hasmukhbhai Member Student BE-IV 7th Sem (Computer) 6354753286 palakjaviya1060@gmail.com
Representative from NGO