GIC Club @ CKPCET

Placeholder image

Dr. Anish Gandhi

Patron
Principal

principal@ckpcet.ac.in

Department Representative

Name of Member Designation Email Address
Dr. Soumita Bid Assistant Professor, Civil saumita.bid@ckpcet.ac.in
Prof. Saurabh Tandel Assistant Professor, Computer saurabh.tandel@ckpcet.ac.in
Dr. Naimish K Zaveri Professor, Electrical naimish.zaveri@ckpcet.ac.in
Dr. Ninad Bhatt Professor, Electronics & Communication ninad.bhatt@ckpcet.ac.in
Dr. Gaurang Chaudhari Assistant Professor, Mechanical gaurang.chaudhari@ckpcet.ac.in
Prof. Bhadrik Patel Assistant Professor, Mechanical bhadrik.patel@ckpcet.ac.in

Line of Actions Executed

  • T & P Rules-Regulation formation
  • Training & Placement Committee (TPC) formation
  • Company Invitation Letter Draft preparation
  • One invitation per day concept
  • Student Placement Committee (SPC) formation
  • SPC Role & Guidelines preparation
  • College e-brochure/leaflet preparation
  • Final Year Database on-line submission
  • Mock-Placement Drive